Social Security Workshops

 

    - How many will be attending?
     (Please select a workshop below)




All fields are required:
Name:
Email:
Daytime Telephone #:
Zip Code:

Maximizing Social Security and Retirement Income

Date Location Time Attending?
Thu, Sep 21, 2017 Meriden Public Library
105 Miller St., Meriden, CT
6:00pm
Mon, Sep 25, 2017 Derby Public Library
313 Elizabeth St., Derby, CT
6:30pm
Tue, Sep 26, 2017 Hamden AAA
2276 Whitney Ave., Hamden, CT
6:00pm
Tue, Sep 26, 2017 Cyrebius H. Booth Library
25 Main St., Newtown, CT
6:00-7:45pm
Thu, Sep 28, 2017 Ridgefield Library
472 Main St., Ridgefield, CT
6:30pm
Sat, Oct 14, 2017 Bendheim Western Greenwich Civic Center
449 Pemberwick Rd., Greenwich, CT
10:30am-12pm
Thu, Oct 19, 2017 Woodbridge Town Library
10 Newton Rd., Woodbridge, CT
6:00pm
Sat, Oct 21, 2017 New Canaan Library
151 Main St., New Canaan, CT
10:30am-12pm
Tue, Oct 24, 2017 Joyce C. Budrow Senior Center
189 Pool Rd., North Haven, CT
6:00pm
Tue, Oct 24, 2017 Brookfield Library
182 Whisconier Rd., Brookfield, CT
6:30pm-8pm
Wed, Oct 25, 2017 Torrington Library
12 Daycoeton Place., Torrington, CT
6:00pm-8pm
Thu, Oct 26, 2017 Artis Senior Living
814 East Main St., Branford, CT
6:00pm
Thu, Oct 26, 2017 Christ the Savior Orthodox Church
1070 Roxbury Rd., Southbury, CT
6:00pm-8pm
Mon, Nov 13, 2017 Walnut Hill Community Church
156 Walnut Hill Rd., Bethel, CT
6:00pm-7:30pm
Wed, Nov 15, 2017 Makery Coworking
20 Bank St., New Milford, CT
6:00pm-7:30pm